Skolans styrelse

STYRELSEN 2016-2019
Ordinarie Supleant
Voitto Visuri orförande Ilkka Pasanen
voitto.visuri@gmail.com ilkka.pasanen@telia.com
Per Gustafsson Bengt Ericson
per@komiris.se bengt.ericson@sv.se
Pirkko Karjalainen Juha Sarajärvi
pirkko.karjalainen@tele2.se juha.sarajarvi@telia.com
Aira Rajavuori-Ludvigsen Hannele Oikarinen
airajavuori@yahoo.se hanzu_1982@hotmail.com
Seppo Remes Jaana Paldanius
seppo.reme@telia.com japa-89@hotmail.com
Niina Laitila Sirpa Kyllönen
niina.laitila@karlskoga.se sirpakristine@hotmail.com
Ola Wirtberg  Lena Jenemark
ola.wirtberg@abf.se
Adjungerade: Personalrepresentant
Rektor               föredragande/sekreterare Ann Kyrkander
Ulla Venetvaara ann@axevalla.fhsk.se
ulla@axevalla.fhsk.se Ekrem Makreshi
ekrem@axevalla.fshk.se